FLHBRA provides networking opportunities to its members to strengthen the relationship between builder members and related professionals with the aim of bringing quality & knowledgeable service to homeowners of the Southern Finger Lakes area.

Everything listed under: Remodelers

  • LanD Construction

    Contact: Dick & Loralee Mattison 195 Sawdey Road Horseheads, NY 14845 Phone: (607) 739-7849 Fax: (607) 739-9417 WebSite: www.LandCustomHomes.com Email: land@stny.rr.com

  • Cameron Sutherland & Sons

    Contact: Cameron Sutherland 2650 Knapp Road Dundee, NY 14837 Phone: (607) 243-7632 Fax: (607) 243-3696 WebSite: www.cameronsutherland&sons.net Email: csutherland45@yahoo.com

  • Slavin Construction Inc.

    2366 Corning Road Elmira, NY 14903 Phone: (607) 796-4166 Fax: (607) 796-4167 WebSite: www.slavinconstruction.com Email: slavin@slavincontruction.com

  • Bath Saver

    Contact: Aaron Gross 542 Industrial Drive Lewisberry, PA 17339 Phone: (607) 727-8791 Fax: (607) 775-4501 WebSite: www.bathsaver.com Email: agross@bathsaver.com

  • Bright Ideas By Martinec

    Contact: George T. Martinec 83 Canal Street Big Flats, NY 14814 Phone: (607) 562-7333 Fax: (607) 562-2285 WebSite:  www.martinecbuilders.com Email: george@martinecbuilders.com

  • Bright Ideas By Martinec

    Contact: Alex Martinec 83 Canal Street Big Flats, NY 14814 Phone: (607) 562-7333 Fax: (607) 562-2285 Email: alex@martinecbuilders.com

  • Bright Ideas By Martinec

    Contact: Christine Deragon 83 Canal Street Big Flats, NY 14814 Phone: (607) 562-7333 Fax: (607) 562-2285 Email: christine@martinecbuilders.com

  • Bright Ideas By Martinec

    Contact: Julie Monagan Barnard 83 Canal Street Big Flats, NY 14814 Phone: (607) 562-7333 Fax: (607) 562-2285 Email: julie@martinecbuilders.com